Introductions: Saira

Hello, there! My name is Saira, and I am the newest addition to this blog. I’m 20 years old, from Norway and studying Psychology in the UK. I would argue that I am a very boring person, as I don’t talk much nor do I have anything interesting to say when I do so. But I want to change that and I will do so by writing about things that interests me and things that I think other people will like.

So what are my interests? I love reading books, all kinds of books, as long as they have a story that draws me in. I will probably do some book reviews here of my most favourite ones. I also like watching tv-shows, like Doctor Who, Merlin (although I haven’t finished it just yet), Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Community, The Vampire Diaries etc. And various other Korean, Japanese and Taiwanese shows (And yes, I listen to kpop!). I also love Homestuck and InuYasha!

I also do some knitting and writing, and I love tea!

My tumblr is http://amusedpsychicneedle.tumblr.com where I do nothing but reblog, reblog, and reblog.

And that is all from me 🙂

