Introductions: Ellie

Hello!  I’m Ellie, a 15 year old nerdfighter and a tumblr addict from Cambridge, UK.

Some boring facts about me:

  • I enjoy watching shows like Sherlock, Scott& Bailey, Come Dine With Me and Dr Who.
  • I have an unhealthy obsession with Robert Downey Jr.
  • I love being behind the camera, rather than in front of it- you can see my photography here and here.
  • I really want to study theoretical physics at Cambridge!  Although I’m going to struggle to get into sixth form, let alone a university with such high expectations.
  • LOVE reading, my favourite books are Paper Towns,  Feeling Sorry for Celia, The Hitchhiker’s Guide to the Galaxy, and the (unpublished) Boy in the Big Wide Sky.
  • I procrastinate, a lot…
  • I have a pet whale called Prudence, here‘s a photo of her.  She comes out and screams at everyone when I’m on skype.

I can’t actually think of anything else to add, so that’s me!

