Pineapple does would you rathers

This might be stupid or boring but anyways here goes nothing.
1. Would you rather have superpowers or have Christmas never end?
Superpowers~ Of course! I would love to have the power of invisibility. First off I could hide in plain sight. Secondly I could sneak up on people and spook them. That would be fun, but most of all I’d feel much more comfortable if I could hide when I dont want to be around people… Which is a lot it seems.
2. Live in a world where people suddenly break into song or break into king fu fights?
Suddenly break into song~ My dad already does that so much already it’s normal for me. XD And kung fu fights… I’d probably just want to hide and be really small.
3. Have a robot maid or a talking dog?
Robot maid definitely.  I’m not a dog fan at all. So definitely robot maid.
4. Would you rather be 4’5″ or be 7’7″? (Sorry these are in feet and inches)
4’5″ For some strange reason I’ve always wanted to be a short child. XP
5. Would you rather be sexually attracted to fruit or have Cheetos dust permanently stuck to your fingers?
I would have to say the first one, because I wouldn’t be able to use the computer if I had Cheetos dust on my fingers all the time. D:
Anyways sorry if this post is stupid or lame or just plain annoying. Thanks for putting up with it~
~Pineapple~

