Travelling!

Last night was the Summer Ball in my University, which is basically just a big big event outside on the field with tents and music and comedy and bouncy castles and so on and so on. Now I’m completely done for the year and I’m going to start packing tomorrow, and this time next week I’ll be home in Norway. Yay 😀

So this very short post is going to be about travelling. I love travelling. My greatest dream is to travel the world. The whole wide world! I want to go to China, Japan, South Korea, the US, Russia, India, South Africa etc etc. Problem is, I have no time and money. If only I could dedicate a year or two of my life for travels, I would be the happiest person in the world.

I think that travelling the world should be done at a reasonably young age, when you can be careless and energetic and do stuff that you can’t when you’re older. And then, if you want to, you should travel again when you’re older and enjoy the same things but in a different way. You can look back at your younger days and be happy about the life that you have lived. That’s what I want to do ^^

So this is my very short post on travelling. The next one will most likely be much longer!

 

-Saira

