I don’t even know any more, I am so sorry

I must blog today and I have 25 minutes left and I’m tired and I hurt and there’s 6 weeks left until summer and PEOPLE WHY. 

I just got back from my friend’s birthday party, and there were maybe 30 of us?  Until now I thought I was ok with people but it turns out I’m not ok with people.

Idk man, sorry this is more of a personal rant than an inspirational essay.

But you know when everyone around you is chatting and laughing normally and you’ll listen and understand and be interested in what they’re saying but you can’t..do..anything.. yeah? I don’t asdfghjohfvfgjkl;/,m nbyuioklj,mnbvcxfghuop[;lkjhbvcdfguio

And on that note I’m going to sleep

I PROMISE I WILL WRITE SOMETHING PROPERLY NEXT WEEK OK I PROMISE

It’s still better than Jamie who did nothing

uh yeah.
(delete this post if you like, it’ll make our beautiful blog look silly and unprofessional) 

